Unser Team

Christian Michel

Tel. 0176 - 32 05 41 93

c.michel@mitten-drin-oh.org

Claudia Wessels

Tel. 0176 - 66 87 57 43

c.wessels@mitten-drin-oh.org

Anna Duvenbeck

Tel. 0152 - 59 61 42 07

a.duvenbeck@mitten-drin-oh.org

Christiane Schulz

Tel. 0176 - 84 31 26 06

c.schulz@mitten-drin-oh.org

Eike Rossner

Tel. 0176 - 61 65 54 61

e.rossner@mitten-drin-oh.org

Jan Timm

Tel. 0176 - 29 23 05 84

J.timm@mitten-drin-oh.org

Katrin Sauer

Tel. 0176 - 20 49 28 82

k.sauer@mitten-drin-oh.org

Marieke Micheel

Tel. 0174 - 198 67 43

m.micheel@mitten-drin-oh.org

Sarah Schulze

Tel. 0176 - 62 56 95 27

s.schulze@mitten-drin-oh.org

Thorsten Losch

Tel. 0176 - 70 13 62 15

t.losch@mitten-drin-oh.org

Wiebke Michel

Tel. 0176 - 83 20 94 28

w.michel@mitten-drin-oh.org

Moritz Ehrenberg

Tel. 0176 - 32 02 00 47

m.ehrenberg@mitten-drin-oh.org

Alexander Stratmann

Tel. 0176 - 20 49 27 93

a.stratmann@mitten-drin-oh.org

Lara Fitsch

Tel. 0176 - 62 56 86 31

l.fitsch@mitten-drin-oh.org